DenT4FacE

Starting over...

Fri Dec 20, 2013 6:37 pm

Hello, I'm Cobra_Qc on these forums and in Super Stardust HD and Dead Nation. I'm creating a new account because of my current situation with PSN. Long story short, I am officially forced to abandon the PSN account I've been playing with for past 5 years because of a signin error that Sony cannot fix. I don't want to go into the details but trust me when I say that I tried everything to make it work, I even tried on a different PS4 and a different connection.. same result. Anyway, now that it's been over a month, I am starting over with this account (DenT4FacE).

About me, I'm from Montreal and I'm well into my thirties and I've been playing videogames since the Atari 2600 and the good ole arcade days. I enjoy some of the outstanding story based games we see nowadays but the games I spend most of my time playing are oldschool and fast paced games such as SSHD, Dead Nation, RockBand, Dyad, PacMan Championship and RESOGUN to name a few. I love The Last of Us, the Souls series, Mass Effect, God of War, Uncharted, GTA, RDR, DeadSpace and such but these are what we call "gaming experiences" to me.

I'm a huge music fan and a movie buff.. even though I'm difficult to please in these departments. I love or I hate..

That's pretty much all I have for now. I hope this is okay with you Tommas and HousemarqueTeam.. I just figured the community would recognize me better if I used an account of the same name I've been using on PSN to play Resogun.
Formerly known as Cobra_Qc on Housemarque forums and on PSN

Drageard

Re: Starting over...

Mon Dec 30, 2013 1:29 am

Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan... that really freaking sucks :x all that work and trophies... I wouldn't know what to do with that :v