icespitsfire
Member
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 04, 2014 12:48 am

Display Issue

Sat Oct 04, 2014 12:54 am

I love the game and all but I have problem of getting to work again.
:1huh:
Normally I would hook up my laptop to my 47 3D TV which 1080p and play the game on it. Been playing it couple days on it then I went to my gfs house. Now the game won't start up or change to native laptop resolution to 1366x766. It crashes everytime. Now I am reinstalling whole game again and hoping it would work again.

Note: After I reinstalled the game the issue still occur. The game display 1920x1080 on my laptop screen 1366x766. It won't switch to 1366x766 without crashing.
:1embarassed:
spec: a10-5757
graphic: ati 8600/8700 crossfire
ram: 8gb

User avatar
tommasodb
Member
Member
Posts: 2181
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2013 2:58 pm

Re: Display Issue

Sat Oct 04, 2014 8:20 pm

Roger. I'll forward this to our coder.

User avatar
tommasodb
Member
Member
Posts: 2181
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2013 2:58 pm

Re: Display Issue

Sun Oct 05, 2014 11:25 am

Ho should be in touch with you already.

tazy
Member
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2014 8:48 am

Re: Display Issue

Fri Nov 14, 2014 9:16 am

As you might know, we like old school shooters.....!!!
You can get score Braindumps in wikipedia exam using EMC

User avatar
tommasodb
Member
Member
Posts: 2181
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2013 2:58 pm

Re: Display Issue

Fri Nov 14, 2014 12:59 pm

tazy wrote:As you might know, we like old school shooters.....!!!


Well, then we are the right company :P

Return to “Support & Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests